• Contact Us
17 Jun 2020 | Schiphol

Statement from Supervisory Board of STMicroelectronics

Following the conclusion of the STMicroelectronics N.V. (NYSE: STM) Annual General Meeting, which took place today in Schiphol (the Netherlands), the members of the Supervisory Board appointed Mr. Maurizio Tamagnini as the Chairman and Mr. Nicolas Dufourcq as the Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board, respectively, for a 3-year term to expire at the end of the 2023 AGM.

The press release is available as a PDF here.