Let us help you!

Support & Feedback
  • 联系我们
关于ST
媒体中心 媒体联系

媒体联系

STMicroelectronics has a network of PR staff around the world, these contacts are reserved for members of the press only. Please contact the most appropriate person below:

 

 

Regions/Countries

Name and Details

Corporate

Nelly Dimey

Director, Corporate Media and Public Relations

电话:+33 1 58 07 77 85

电子邮箱: nelly.dimey@st.com

Michael Markowitz

Director of Technical Media Relations

电话:+1 781 591 0354

电子邮箱: michael.markowitz@st.com

Alexis Breton

Head of Corporate External Communications

电话:+336 5916 7908

电子邮箱: alexis.breton@st.com

Europe

France

Nelly Dimey

Director, Corporate Media and Public Relations

电话:+33 1 58 07 77 85

电子邮箱: nelly.dimey@st.com

UK

Carol Brown

Technical Press Consultant

电话:+1 603 465 9213

电子邮箱: carol.brown@st.com

Central Europe Germany & Central Europe

Alfred Eiblmayr

Senior Press Office Manager

电话:+49 89 460062165

电子邮箱: alfred.eiblmayr@st.com

Italy

Laura Sipala

Director, Media and Public relations

电话:+39 039 603 5113

电子邮箱: STMicroelectronics.ufficiostampa@st.com

Greater China and South Asia

Taiwan

Vicky Ho

Corporate External Communications Senior Executive, Taiwan

电话:+886-2-6603-2588 Ext 2505

电子邮箱: Vicky.ho@st.com

India

Nidhi Kaul

Corporate External Communications Manager, India

电话:+91 120 400 6424

电子邮箱: nidhi-sehgal.kaul@st.com

ASEAN/ANZ/China/Hong Kong

Dennis Tan

Corporate External Communications Manager, ASEAN/ANZ/China/Hong Kong

电话:+65 6216 5598

电子邮箱: wddennis.tan@st.com

Esther Gan

Corporate External Communications Director, Greater China & South Asia

电话:+65 62165522

电子邮箱: esther.gan@st.com

Japan and Korea

Korea

Laney Lee

Press Officer, Korea

电话:+82 2 3489 0114

电子邮箱: laney.lee@st.com

Japan

Keiko Sako

Communications Director, Japan and Korea

电话:+81 3 5783 8220

电子邮箱: keiko.sako@st.com

Nordic Denmark / Finland / Norway / Sweden

Alexander Jurman

Press Officer

电话:+420 222336246

电子邮箱: alexander.jurman@st.com

US & Americas

Michael Markowitz

Director of Technical Media Relations

电话:+1 781 591 0354

电子邮箱: michael.markowitz@st.com

Pamela McCracken

Director of US Public Relations

电话:+408 3988565

电子邮箱: pamela.mccracken@st.com

Carol Brown

Technical Press Consultant

电话:+1 603 465 9213

电子邮箱: carol.brown@st.com