• Contact Us
About ST
Media Center Media Contacts

Media Contacts

STMicroelectronics has a network of PR staff around the world, these contacts are reserved for members of the press only. Please contact the most appropriate person below:

 

Locations Name and Details
Corporate
Alexis Breton
Head of Corporate External Communications

Tel: +336 5916 7908
E-mail: alexis.breton@st.com
Ronan Mulvaney
External Corporate Communications Director

Tel: Tel: +337 6450 5837
E-mail: ronan.mulvaney@st.com
US & Americas
Michael Markowitz
Director of Technical Media Relations

Tel: Tel: +1 781 591 0354
E-Mail: michael.markowitz@st.com
Pamela McCracken
Director of US Public Relations

Tel: +408 3988565
E-Mail: pamela.mccracken@st.com
Europe
France Nelly Dimey
Director, Corporate Media and Public Relation
s
Tel: +33 1 58 07 77 85
E-Mail: nelly.dimey@st.com
Italy Laura Sipala
Director, Media and Public Relations

Tel: +39 039 603 5113
E-Mail: STMicroelectronics.ufficiostampa@st.com
Central Europe Germany & Central Europe Alfred Eiblmayr
Senior Press Office Manager

Tel: +49 89 460062165
E-Mail: alfred.eiblmayr@st.com
UK Michael Markowitz
Director of Technical Media Relations

Tel: +1 781 591 0354
E-Mail: michael.markowitz@st.com
Nordics Alexander Jurman
Press Officer

Tel: +420 222336246
E-Mail: alexander.jurman@st.com
Asia Pacific excluding Japan and Korea
Asia Pacific excluding Japan and Korea Esther Gan
Corporate External Communications Senior Director,
Asia Pacific excluding Japan and Korea
Tel: +65 62165522
E-Mail: esther.gan@st.com
ASEAN/ANZ/China/Hong Kong Dennis Tan
Corporate External Communications Manager,
ASEAN/ANZ/China/Hong Kong
Tel: +65 6216 5598
E-Mail: wddennis.tan@st.com
Mainland China Fiona Zhu
Corporate External Communications Senior Executive, Mainland China
Tel: +86 10 5797 9343
E-Mail: Fiona Zhu
India Nidhi Kaul
Corporate External Communications Manager, India
Tel: +91 120 400 6424
E-Mail: nidhi-sehgal.kaul@st.com
Taiwan Vicky Ho
Corporate External Communications
Senior Executive, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-6603-2588 Ext 2505
E-Mail: Vicky.ho@st.com
Japan and Korea
Japan Keiko Sako
Communications Director, Japan and Korea
Tel: +81 3 5783 8220
E-Mail: keiko.sako@st.com
Korea Laney Lee
Press Officer, Korea
Tel: +82 2 3489 0114
E-Mail: laney.lee@st.com

July 2022