• お問い合わせ
STについて
メディア センター 報道関係者お問合せ

報道関係者お問合せ

STMicroelectronics has a network of PR staff around the world, these contacts are reserved for members of the press only. Please contact the most appropriate person below:

 

 

Regions/Countries

Name and Details

Corporate

Alexis Breton

Head of Corporate External Communications

Tel: +336 5916 7908

E-Mail: alexis.breton@st.com

Europe

France

Nelly Dimey

Director, Corporate Media and Public Relations

Tel: +33 1 58 07 77 85

E-Mail: nelly.dimey@st.com

Italy

Laura Sipala

Director, Media and Public relations

Tel: +39 039 603 5113

E-Mail: STMicroelectronics.ufficiostampa@st.com

Central Europe Germany & Central Europe

Alfred Eiblmayr

Senior Press Office Manager

Tel: +49 89 460062165

E-Mail: alfred.eiblmayr@st.com

UK

Carol Brown

Technical Press Consultant

Tel: +1 603 465 9213

E-Mail: carol.brown@st.com

Nordics

Alexander Jurman

Press Officer

Tel: +420 222336246

E-Mail: alexander.jurman@st.com

Greater China and South Asia

Greater China and South Asia

Esther Gan

Corporate External Communications Director, Greater China & South Asia

Tel: +65 62165522

E-Mail: esther.gan@st.com

ASEAN/ANZ/China/Hong Kong

Dennis Tan

Corporate External Communications Manager, ASEAN/ANZ/China/Hong Kong

Tel: +65 6216 5598

E-Mail: wddennis.tan@st.com

India

Nidhi Kaul

Corporate External Communications Manager, India

Tel: +91 120 400 6424

E-Mail: nidhi-sehgal.kaul@st.com

Taiwan

Vicky Ho

Corporate External Communications Senior Executive, Taiwan

Tel: +886-2-6603-2588 Ext 2505

E-Mail: Vicky.ho@st.com

Japan and Korea

Japan

Keiko Sako

Communications Director, Japan and Korea

Tel: +81 3 5783 8220

E-Mail: keiko.sako@st.com

Korea

Laney Lee

Press Officer, Korea

Tel: +82 2 3489 0114

E-Mail: laney.lee@st.com

US & Americas

Michael Markowitz

Director of Technical Media Relations

Tel: +1 781 591 0354

E-Mail: michael.markowitz@st.com

Carol Brown

Technical Press Consultant

Tel: +1 603 465 9213

E-Mail: carol.brown@st.com

Pamela McCracken

Director of US Public Relations

Tel: +408 3988565

E-Mail: pamela.mccracken@st.com